Texas A&M University

Welcome to the IFT!


Apply To Grad School

Recent News

Fall 2016 Seminar Series Graduate Student Handbook


Upcoming Events

Mar. 12-16

Society of Toxicology 56th Annual Meeting

Baltimore, MD

Mar. 6

Anna Lowit, PhD, Senior Science Advisor, Office of Pesticide Programs, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Seminar:  Pesticide Testing in the US:  Where do Alternative Models Fit?

3:30 PM, 101B VENI

Mar. 20

Cynthia Reinhart-King, PhD, Professor of Biomedical Engineering, Vanderbilt University

Seminar:  Matrix Mechanics in Angiogenesis and Tumor Cell Metastasis

3:30 PM, 101B VENI

Mar. 27

Stanley Barone, PhD, Acting Director, Office of Science Coordination Policy, Office of Chemical Safety and Pollution Prevention, US Environmental Protection Agency

Seminar: Endocrine Disruption, HTS and Computational Approaches

3:30 PM, 101B VENI

Apr. 3

Richard Becker, PhD, Science and Research Division, American Chemistry Council

Seminar @ 3:30 PM, 101B VENI


Executive Committee

Ivan Rusyn (Chair) Natalie Johnson (Vice Chair) Bob Burghardt
Tim Phillips Weston Porter David Threadgill
Steve Safe (Ex Officio) Yanan Tian (Ex Officio)
Alexandra Lacey (Student Rep.) Kim Daniel (Prog. Coordinator)

Toxicology Facebook Link Toxicology Twitter Link